Tracer le chemin du monde

Alimenté par l'énergie solaire.

PVavenue est spécialisé dans les solutions de systèmes énergétiques photovoltaïques (PV). Nous sommes experts en CONCEPTION, INGÉNIERIE, INTÉGRATION et MAINTENANCE
Image by American Public Power Association

Résultats grâce à la conception et à l'ingénierie.

"L'énergie solaire pour les gens à tout moment et n'importe où à un prix abordable pour une Terre plus propre!"

Basés à Montréal et ouverts sur le marché mondial, avec plus de deux décennies d'expérience, nous nous spécialisons dans les solutions de systèmes énergétiques solaires photovoltaïques (photovoltaïques) (conception, ingénierie, intégration et fabrication).

Notre mission est de fournir une énergie solaire de haute qualité aux personnes qui ont besoin d'énergie avec des systèmes d'énergie solaire simples, faciles et abordables. Nous rendons cette source infinie d'énergie renouvelable accessible à tous.

Notre activité comprend un système photovoltaïque (PV) hors réseau/lié au réseau, BESS (système de stockage d'énergie par batterie), UPS (alimentation sans interruption), une centrale PV commerciale/d'utilité publique et O&M.

S'appuyant sur deux décennies d'expérience dans la R&D et la fabrication de technologies photovoltaïques, PVavenue Inc. s'efforce de jouer un rôle essentiel dans l'offre de solutions photovoltaïques et BESS durables.

OUR EXPERTISE

Qui servons-nous ?

PV Avenue fournit des conseils en ingénierie, des systèmes solaires et des systèmes de stockage d'énergie dans le cadre de notre portefeuille de services. Alors que les applications du système photovoltaïque sont infinies, voici les quelques applications les mieux adaptées à nos produits.

Promoteurs immobiliers
Résidentiel
Services publics municipaux
Commercial / Industriel

OUR TECHNOLOGY

APPLICATIONS

Paving the path to the world 

Powered by Solar Energy & Battery Storage

PVavenue specializes in Solar Photovoltaic (PV) electricity and Lithium battery storage solutions. We are experts in DESIGN, ENGINEERING, INTEGRATION, OPEREATION and MAINTENANCE
Image by American Public Power Association

Results through design & engineering.

"Solar Power & Electricity Storage to people anytime and anywhere at an affordable price for a cleaner Earth!" 

 

Based in Montreal (Qc), Canada and open to global market, with over two decades of experience, we specialize in Solar PV (Photovoltaic) and battery electricity storage system solutions (design, engineering, integration, operation and maintenance).

 

Our mission is to provide high quality solar energy to the people who need energy with simple, easy, and affordable solar energy systems. We make this infinite source of renewable energy accessible for everybody.

 

Our business includes off-grid and grid-tied Solar photovoltaic (PV) system, BESS (battery energy storage system), UPS (uninterruptible power supply), commercial/utility-scale Solar PV plant, and O&M (Operation and Maintenance).

 

Based on two decades of experience in Solar PV technology R&D and manufacturing, PVavenue Inc. is focused on playing an integral part in offering sustainable Solar PV and BESS solutions.

 

OUR EXPERTISE

Who We Serve?

PVavenue provides engineering consultancy,  solar PV systems and lithium battery energy storage systems as a part of our service portfolio. While the applications for solar PV system are endless, here are the few applications suited best for our products.

Real Estate Developers
Residential
Municipal Utilities
Commercial / Industrial

OUR TECHNOLOGY

APPLICATIONS